Kanna’s Tweet translations – Upcoming stage plays

♡Announcement♡

The performance details for the stage play I’m appearing in in August,
SEPT Vol.6 『SANZ』 have been announced!

Out of the omnibus of 3 productions
I will only appear in St.1 『react』 (6 performances).

♡Announcement of stage play appearance in July♡
Shizu☆Geki 「Stride (tentative)」

■Screenwriter ・ Director: Shizuka Keiichi (Summit Club)
■Performance period: 2016/7/6~10
■Theater: Tsukiji Honganji Buddhist Hall
■First decision of starring cast
:大和里菜  空美夕日、Kanna、今川宇宙他

ShizuGeki, this time has sports roots!! [?]

Please wait for the ticket release date, and details such as URL!
I’m looking forward to it ♡

Here’s the synopsis 👇

There are various stage plays to worry about [?] 😢 but by all means I want you to come see them. I beg for your support!!

Leave a comment