Erika, Kanna, and Megumi went to see ℃-ute concert

Erika’s Instagram:
Actually yesterday, Kan-chan, Megu and I watched 「September 5th is also ℃-ute no Hi」 at Nippon Budoukan from the audience seats ❤️💙💗💚💛 In the first 3 songs I had an explosion of tears 😫💦 In Gamushya LIFE, I was swinging my towel without even thinking 😜👍🏻 It was really the best live 😭💗💗💗 Before it started we reunited with Kumai-chan backstage after a long time 💚 She was as comfortable as always and was healing for me 😚✨✨💓 I’m cheering for your success on Brunch 😘✨✨ #℃-ute#℃ute#℃-uteの日#Berryz Kobo#Kumai Yurina#Same generation

Yurina’s Instagram:
I saw Erika-chan and Kanna after a long time~ 👯💕💕 *

#c_ute#live#Nippon Budoukan#Same generation#member
#Long time#Umeda Erika#Kanna#Kumai Yurina

Kanna’s Twitter:
I was sandwitched between the two beauties ♡
I hadn’t seen Kumai-chan in a long time 🤗

I learned how to take it cutely,
so I tried taking it

@umeda_erika

Erika’s Twitter:

I heard a “buhi”🙄💭? lol

This is taking it cutely! I’m glad😂

Leave a comment